Restaurants Fun Places Movies Bands Lyrics


Hailing from Cabbagetown, GA, the Rock*A*Teens characterized their music as reverb-drenched art-a-billy. Their bass-free lineup included ex-Opal Foxx Quartet and Dirt vocalist and guitarist Chris Lopez, former Jody Grind guitarist Kelly Hogan, and one-time DQE members Justin Hughes on guitar and Chris Verene on drums. They released their self-titled debut in 1996; Cry followed a year later and Sweet Bird of Youth was issued in mid-2000. Jason Ankeny

Contact    Advertise

© 2003 All rights reserved.