Restaurants Fun Places Movies Bands Lyrics

Three 6 Mafia

The Triple Six Mafia rap crew consisted of Koopsta Knicca, Crunchy Black, Gangsta Boo, Lord Infamous, Juicy J, and DJ Paul. An ongoing media rivalry with Bone Thugs-N-Harmony raised the group's public visibility, and in 1995 they issued their debut album, Mystic Stylez; the success of the follow-up, The End, landed the Triple Six a deal with Relativity, and after issuing Live By Yo Rep (B.O.N.E. Dis), a limited-edition swipe at the Bone Thugs posse, they returned with the gold-selling World Domination Chap. 2. Club Memphis Underground, Vol. 2 followed in 1999 and Kings of Memphis: Underground, Vol. 3 was issued in fall 2000. Jason Ankeny

Contact    Advertise

© 2003 All rights reserved.